Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Registered GuestSmKcz 0   Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:39 pm
Registered Guestvaldosk 1   Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:05 pm
Registered Guestballooncity247 10   Thu Nov 27, 2008 10:03 pm
Registered GuestDarkwolf9113 1   Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:23 am
Registered GuestAthwar 12
Finland
Sat Nov 29, 2008 12:03 am
Registered Guestpsych 13
Fife, Scotland
Sat Nov 29, 2008 11:00 pm
Registered GuestHumbaba 5   Sun Nov 30, 2008 5:31 pm
Prominent GuestSerjuuk 50
Portugal
Sun Nov 30, 2008 9:38 pm
Distinguished GuestSebiti 254
Holbury which is near Southampton in Hampshire
Sun Nov 30, 2008 11:19 pm
Pack CubBane The Un-Tame 91 Mon Dec 01, 2008 12:57 am
Pack VeteranNurr 724
Barcelona, Spain
Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:22 am
Pack VeteranKeegar 769
Fryslân, Netherlands
Wed Dec 03, 2008 10:23 pm
Pack VeteranFreke 205
USA, Houston Texas
Sat Dec 06, 2008 1:02 am
Registered GuestGuerrilla 37
Greece,Halkidiki
Sat Dec 06, 2008 11:33 pm
Registered GuestKejin 22
Munich, Germany
Sun Dec 07, 2008 9:19 pm
Distinguished GuestDrogul 189
Greece,Halkidiki
Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:35 pm
Registered GuestGrashar 37
UK
Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:41 pm
Registered GuestDoikor 40   Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:25 am
Registered GuestAtreyu 5   Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:36 am
Registered Guestmezmorized 0   Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:48 am
Registered GuestKaspa 6   Sat Dec 13, 2008 1:12 pm
Prominent GuestChriZZu 88
Turku, Finland
Sat Dec 13, 2008 4:12 pm
Registered GuestHoefar 0   Sun Dec 14, 2008 1:28 am
Registered Guestfears 0   Sun Dec 14, 2008 2:32 am
Registered Guestbloodrinker13 0   Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:54 am

cron