Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Registered Guestdanger 0   Sun Nov 02, 2008 8:09 pm
Registered GuestNeverGuess 44   Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:46 am
Registered Guestvaldosk 1   Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:05 pm
Registered GuestDarkwolf9113 1   Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:23 am
Registered GuestDoikor 40   Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:25 am
Registered GuestJohnJon 0   Fri Dec 19, 2008 11:23 pm
Registered GuestNagz Blakblud 0   Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:42 pm
Registered GuestThorn 1   Wed Jan 28, 2009 8:59 pm
Registered GuestKenoke 3   Thu Feb 19, 2009 11:49 am
Registered Guestmezmorized 0   Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:48 am
Registered GuestDrix 0   Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:08 am
Registered GuestKraklen 1   Sun Jan 25, 2009 11:00 pm
Prominent GuestBlindChance 51   Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:11 am
Registered Guestdodiloda 10   Sun Nov 02, 2008 3:12 am
Registered GuestDut911 3   Wed Oct 29, 2008 5:09 am
Registered GuestOstig 1   Fri Jan 30, 2009 5:05 pm
Registered GuestBugjuice 1   Wed Jan 14, 2009 4:01 am
Registered GuestTriarii Turaos 2   Sat Feb 28, 2009 7:10 pm
Registered GuestMuryr 7   Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:09 am
Registered GuestHumbaba 5   Sun Nov 30, 2008 5:31 pm
Registered Guestkrustikowski 0   Tue Jun 23, 2009 5:47 pm
Registered GuestDeicide 42   Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:42 pm
Registered GuestSorrowsan 12   Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:10 pm
Registered GuestPikkon 0   Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:06 pm
Registered GuestTrainedmonkey 3   Sat Nov 15, 2008 2:32 pm

cron