Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Registered Guestdanger 0   Sun Nov 02, 2008 8:09 pm
Registered GuestNeverGuess 44   Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:46 am
Registered Guestvaldosk 1   Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:05 pm
Registered GuestGrashar 37
UK
Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:41 pm
Registered GuestDoikor 40   Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:25 am
Registered GuestJohnJon 0   Fri Dec 19, 2008 11:23 pm
Pack VeteranOdie 508
Denmark
Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:49 pm
Registered GuestKejin 22
Munich, Germany
Sun Dec 07, 2008 9:19 pm
Registered GuestVeras 11
Finland
Mon Nov 17, 2008 12:40 pm
Registered Guestmezmorized 0   Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:48 am
Distinguished GuestHypocrisy 120
clio,michigan
Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:01 pm
Distinguished GuestDrogul 189
Greece,Halkidiki
Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:35 pm
Prominent GuestBlindChance 51   Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:11 am
Registered Guestdodiloda 10   Sun Nov 02, 2008 3:12 am
Registered GuestDut911 3   Wed Oct 29, 2008 5:09 am
SC Squad Leadershadeslayer 1888
Connecticut, USA
Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:35 pm
Prominent GuestBlue-Demon 51
israel
Sat Nov 01, 2008 8:46 pm
Registered GuestRunehorror 0   Thu Dec 18, 2008 12:23 am
Prominent GuestSerjuuk 50
Portugal
Sun Nov 30, 2008 9:38 pm
Registered GuestHumbaba 5   Sun Nov 30, 2008 5:31 pm
Registered GuestGuerrilla 37
Greece,Halkidiki
Sat Dec 06, 2008 11:33 pm
Registered GuestDeicide 42   Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:42 pm
Registered GuestRawlith'Dar 0
Russian Federation, N.Novgorod
Tue Nov 11, 2008 1:11 pm
Registered Guestpsych 13
Fife, Scotland
Sat Nov 29, 2008 11:00 pm
Registered GuestTrainedmonkey 3   Sat Nov 15, 2008 2:32 pm

cron